Seeing our country through the eyes of those born elsewhere

1 Jul

Happy Canada Day!
My favourite things to read were about how we Canadians appreciate and celebrate other cultures. This is one the thing that makes me proudest to be Canadian, and I brag about it when people I meet here ask about Canada. I tell them, “I promise, no one would stare at you in Canada like they stare at me here. Everyone is just Canadian.”

National Post | News

Canada-Day-

[related_links /]

View original post

Leave a Reply

